Chapters

At present HEF has nine Chapters as under:

  • Pune

    Chairperson: Dr Uma Ganesh: umaganesh@gttconnect.com

    Co-Chairperson: Prof Dhananjay Keskar: dkkeskar@gmail.com


  • Kolkata

    Chairperson: Prof Tridibesh Bandopadhyay: tridibeshb@gmail.com


  • Gujarat

    Chairperson: Dr Rajesh Khajuria: dr.khajuria@gmail.com


  • Bhubaneshwar

    Chairperson: Mr Rajesh Panda: rajesh.panda@corporategurukul.com


  • Singapore

    Chairperson: Mr Rajesh Panda: rajesh.panda@corporategurukul.com


  • Bengaluru

    Chairperson: Mr. Sameer Dua: sameerdua@tasmac.ac.in


  • Delhi (North India Chapter)

    Chairperson: Ms. Meeta Sengupta: meeta_sengupta@yahoo.com

    Co-Chairperson: Mr. Nishant Saxena : n.saxena@elementsakademia.com


  • Middle - East

    Chairperson: Mr. M. Taher : Taher.mm@gmail.com


  • Kerala

    Chairperson: Ms Irmel V. Marla : Imimarla@aol.com
                                   Dr. Kamal Taori, IAS Rtd : kamaltaori@aol.com

Local members may contact the above persons for further details.

Events & Updates

test Upcoming Events